{OPSHOP} Paisley & Patterns

Today’s opshopping spree was a bit of an impromptu one. A few months ago I discovered a fantastic little opshop nearby that has very reasonable prices and excellent quality stuff. I had forgotten about it until today when I was in the area. I’m so glad I called in as I walked out with an awesome haul of goodies!

I have a plethora of these little flowy tops but none in blue. Love it!
BRAND: Caroline Morgan PRICE: $2
I'm not much of a t-shirt wearer but I fell in love with the colour of this one. BRAND: French Connection PRICE: $1
I’m not much of a t-shirt wearer but I fell in love with the colour of this one.
BRAND: French Connection PRICE: $1
I have a thing for the two-tone thing at present (not sure of the technical name for it). BRAND: JeansWest PRICE: $2
I have a thing for the two-tone thing at present (not sure of the technical name for it).
BRAND: JeansWest PRICE: $2
Because, spots! BRAND: AX PRICE: $2
Because, spots!
BRAND: AX PRICE: $2
I'll admit, it was the adorable pockets that drew me to this skirt! And the fact that it looks so comfy. BRAND: Shilla PRICE: $3
I’ll admit, it was the adorable pockets that drew me to this skirt! And the fact that it looks so comfy.
BRAND: Shilla PRICE: $3
I heart paisley. So much that I plan on getting a paisley tattoo some day. I'm not much of a pink wearer, however, I couldn't pass up this dress with that gorgeous paisley print emblazoned on it! It's a handkerchief hem too (cropped off in the photo). BRAND: Zig Zag PRICE: $3
I heart paisley. So much that I plan on getting a paisley tattoo some day. I’m not much of a pink wearer, however, I couldn’t pass up this dress with that gorgeous paisley print emblazoned on it! It’s a handkerchief hem too (cropped off in the photo).
BRAND: Zig Zag PRICE: $3
img_8452
I’m still a sewing beginner so thought I’d try my hand at some used patterns before purchasing anything new. And I finally found a nice skinny gold belt!

I really must visit that little shed more often. 🙂

Leave a Reply

