{OPSHOP} Coral Stripes & Pretty Flowers 

I know I have already blogged today but I’m just so darn excited to share what I found this morning at an OpShop I haven’t visited in years. Both of these dresses are brand new with the tags still attached so I know exactly how much I saved on them!

The floral dress is ‘Dotti’ brand had $69.95 on the tag, was marked down to $39.95 in the store, then sent to Lifeline and marked down again to $12.50 and finally being marked down again to $8.00 which is how much I paid for it.

The stripy ‘Emerson’ dress is was $25 in the store and marked down (I can’t see the price as the yellow ticket was torn off) but I paid $12.50 for it. Thrilled with today’s purchases!



   

 

Leave a Reply

