Hello.

“My name is Amanda and I am addicted to OpShopping. It has been two days since my last OpShop purchase.”

I don’t just visit OpShops for my finds though, I also like to frequent book exchanges, garage sales, tip shops and online buy/swap/sell groups. Most of my purchases are clothing or shoes for myself or my children, but I also can’t walk past any good books.

I started this blog to share my preloved finds and for other OpShoppers to share theirs as well. I’m not a great photographer but I will take the best photos I can. Why go anonymous? Not just because my husband doesn’t know about my secret OpShopping ventures (even though I’m technically saving him money) but also because a bit of anonymity is fun!

For now, I shall leave you with what I thought was a very appropriate eCard.

6039bae4901ebe1f327e4b785cff615b

OpShopping tomorrow. Yay!

Leave a Reply

